African Studies Thesaurus
Search the thesaurus About the thesaurus Contact User tips ASC Leiden Home
You are at: Home | Search the thesaurus

African Studies Thesaurus

Multi-Party Conference       LUcat Search catalogue 29492664X

Scope note
Formed in 1983 of a number of anti-SWAPO forces, including the Democratic Turnhalle Alliance (DTA), the South West African National Union (SWANU), the SWAPO-Democrats, the National Party, the Labour Party, and the Rehoboth Liberated Democratic Party.

Used for

Broader terms
Namibian political parties

Subject category

starts with

Browse alphabetical list
0 1 2 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Browse subject categories

Back to top

© ASC Leiden 2006-2024 | Last update: Thursday, February 15, 2024 | Webmaster

Search the thesaurus

About the thesaurus


User tips

ASC Leiden Home