African Studies Thesaurus
Search the thesaurus About the thesaurus Contact User tips ASC Leiden Home
You are at: Home | Search the thesaurus

African Studies Thesaurus

UDEAC       LUcat Search catalogue 294942238

Scope note
Established in December 1964 to promote the establishment of a Central African Common Market. The six member states are Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo-Brazzaville, Equatorial Guinea, and Gabon.

Used for
Central African Customs and Economic Union
Customs and Economic Union of Central Africa
Union Douanière et Economique de l'Afrique Centrale

Broader terms
African organizations
customs unions

Related terms
Banque des Etats de l'Afrique Centrale
Communauté Économique et Monétaire de l'Afrique Centrale
Union des Etats d'Afrique-Centrale

Subject category

starts with

Browse alphabetical list
0 1 2 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Browse subject categories

Back to top

© ASC Leiden 2006-2024 | Last update: Thursday, February 15, 2024 | Webmaster

Search the thesaurus

About the thesaurus


User tips

ASC Leiden Home